Kindly read all the terms and policies for deleting accounts from the database of the game:
- All accounts that are bound to your base will be removed.
- All your recorded data will be deleted from our database, including (character id).
- The base will be deleted permanently, and it won't be accessible by any other player.
- Any information about the player will be erased, whether it is advertising data or a subscription with any other parties.
- Player will not have the legal rights to claim refunds regarding any purchase you've made on this base.
- Player will not have the legal right to re-claim your base and achievements.
- We won't be able to retrieve your deleted base and your personal data.
- All your conversations with the support team will be deleted, and you will be considered a new player if you contact the team in the future.
Please contact the support team to submit your request to delete your personal data.