Kindly read all the terms and policies for deleting accounts from the database of the game:
- All accounts that are bound to your game data will be removed.
- All your recorded data will be deleted from our database, including (player id).
- The game progress will be permanently deleted and inaccessible.
- All player information, including advertising data and subscriptions with other parties, will be deleted.
- Players will not have the legal rights to claim refunds regarding their purchases, achievements, and game progress.
- We won't be able to retrieve players’ deleted progress and personal data.
- All of the player’s communications with the support team will be deleted and will be treated as a new player if contact the team again.
Please contact the support team to submit your request to delete your data.
Go to the game settings and choose “contact us” button.