Account sharing, giving, selling, or buying are violations of our Terms of Service and Apple and Google terms of service.

If you transfer the account between players, the company, in its sole discretion, may terminate your account since our priority is to provide players with a clean and comfortable environment. All game attributes will be unlocked once the player reaches the required levels, regardless of the purchases.